BIG ENOUGH TO COMPETE – SMALL ENOUGH TO CARE.

The FORTEC Group is a leading supplier of individual components and systems in the areas of Display Technology, Embedded Systems and Power Supplies, and is the only company on the market that can combine this know-how into integrated solutions. We offer a full range of services – from distribution, development and production to complete solutions for the Industry 4.0 age.

By living the traditional values of a medium-sized business, we also continually improve our international competitiveness.

We are „BIG ENOUGH TO COMPETE – SMALL ENOUGH TO CARE.”

Read more about FORTEC Group

 

 

Facts and Figures

Market Presence

Since its establishment in 1984, FORTEC has been growing sustainably and verifiably.

 

Employees

A team of over 220 employees markets, develops, produces and offers complete solutions.

Total Sales

FORTEC reached a total sales of 87,7 mil. Euro for the fiscal year 2019/2020.

More about FORTEC

Long-lasting customer partnerships

All businesses have one requirement in common: using our expertise and speed, we create long-term value for our customers in all industries. That is how we establish long-term partnerships of equals with our customers. Our customers interact with qualified employees for whom flexibility, reliability and transparency are givens.

 

Management Board of the FORTEC Group

FORTEC is a stock-exchange listed public limited company with a dual governance structure. A two-person Management Board is responsible for running the company, while the three-person Supervisory Board appoints, oversees and advises the Management Board.

 

Read more

Our areas of expertise

Distribution, Development, Production & Solution

In recent years FORTEC has evolved from a trading company into a system supplier for manufacturers of high-tech industrial devices. Our areas of expertise range from distribution, development and production to complete solutions.

 

Read more

Career at FORTEC Group

A mixed team of over 220 long-term as well as young and international employees markets, develops, produces and offers complete solutions in the areas of Display Technology, Embedded Systems and Power Supplies. Apply now and become part of our team – the FORTEC Group looks forward to your application.

 

Apply now

BIG ENOUGH TO COMPETE – SMALL ENOUGH TO CARE.

Die FORTEC Group ist führender Anbieter von Einzelkomponenten und Systemen in den Bereichen Display Technology, Embedded Systems und Power Supplies und kann als einziges Unternehmen am Markt dieses Know-how auch zu integrierten Lösungen verbinden. Wir bieten das vollständige Leistungsspektrum – von der reinen Distribution, über die Entwicklung und Produktion bis zur Komplettlösung für das Industrie 4.0-Zeitalter.

Wir leben die traditionellen Werte mittelständischer Unternehmen und verbessern auch so kontinuierlich unsere internationale Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Wir sind „BIG ENOUGH TO COMPETE – SMALL ENOUGH TO CARE.”

Mehr zur FORTEC Group

 

 

Zahlen & Fakten

Marktpräsenz

Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1984 wächst FORTEC nachhaltig und nachweisbar.

Mitarbeitende

Ein Team von über 220 Mitarbeitenden vermarktet, entwickelt, produziert und bietet Komplettlösungen.

Gesamtumsatz

Die FORTEC erzielte im Geschäftsjahr 2019/2020 einen Gesamtumsatz von 87,7 Mio. Euro.

Langfristige, partnerschaftliche Kundenbeziehungen

Wir schaffen mit unserer Kompetenz und unserer Schnelligkeit einen nachhaltigen Nutzen für unsere Kunden aus allen Wirtschaftszweigen. So entstehen langfristige, partnerschaftliche Kundenbeziehungen auf Augenhöhe. Unsere Kunden treffen auf qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, für die Flexibilität, Verlässlichkeit und Transparenz eine Selbstverständlichkeit sind.

Der Vorstand der FORTEC Group

FORTEC ist eine börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaft mit einer dualen Führungsstruktur. Ein zweiköpfiger Vorstand leitet das Unternehmen in eigener Verantwortung, der dreiköpfige Aufsichtsrat bestellt, überwacht und berät ihn.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Kompetenzen

Distribution, Entwicklung, Produktion & Komplettlösung

FORTEC als Konzern hat sich in den letzten Jahren vom Handelsunternehmen zum Systemlieferant für Gerätehersteller von industriellen High-Tech-Produkten entwickelt. Die Kompetenzbereiche reichen von der reinen Distribution, über die Entwicklung und Produktion bis hin zur Komplettlösung.

Mehr erfahren

Karriere bei der FORTEC Group

Ein gemischtes Team von über 220 sowohl langjährigen als auch jungen und internationalen Mitarbeitenden vermarktet, entwickelt, produziert und bietet Komplettlösungen in den Bereichen Display Technology, Embedded Systems & Power Supplies. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt und werden Sie Teil unseres Teams – die FORTEC Group freut sich auf Sie.

Jetzt bewerben